Our Team

Work Team

Imagen, Presidente Oscar Darío Tascón Muñoz

CALM Luis Fernando Marquez Velosa

PRESIDENT

Imagen, Vicepresidente T.O Rafael Leonardo Callamand Andrade

CN Rafael Leonardo Callamand Andrade

VICE PRESIDENT OF TECHNOLOGY AND OPERATIONS

Imagen, Vicepresidente-Ejecutivo Margarita Rocio Carreño Banavides

CN Margarita Rocío Carreño Benavides

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDEN

Imagen, Gerente-planta B-grande Edwin German Fierro Monje

CN Edwin German Fierro Monje

BOCAGRANDE PLANT MANAGER

Imagen, Vicepresidente-Ejecutivo Luis Alejandro Villegas Portocarrero

CF Luis Alejandro Villegas Portocarrero

FINANCIAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

Imagen, Gerente-planta-Mamonal Michael Eyles Sanchez Blanco

CF Michael Eyles Sanchez Blanco

MAMONAL PLANT MANAGER

Imagen, Gerente-Talento-Humano Claudia marcela Gonzalez Rebellon

Claudia Marcela Gonzalez Rebellon

HUMAN TALENT MANAGER

Imagen, Gerente-Construcciones Eliberto Niño Pinilla

CF Eliberto Niño Pinilla

SHIPBUILDING MANAGER

Imagen, Gerente-Diseño-Ingeniería Manuel Alejandro Ariza Zuluaga

CC Manuel Alejandro Ariza Zuluaga

DESIGN AND ENGINEERING MANAGER

Imagen, Gerente-Ciencia_Tecnología-Innovación Carlos Eduardo Gil De los Rios

CN (RA) Carlos Eduardo Gil De Los Ríos

SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATION MANAGER

ORGANIZATION CHART

Organigrama

Directory

Departamento
President
Cargo
President
Nombre
CALM. LUIS FERNANDO MÁRQUEZ VELOSA
E-Mail
lmarquez@cotecmar.com
Celular
316 7434066
Teléfono
(1) 794 3243 (5) 643 9491 Extensión 1004 - 1013
Departamento
Executive Vice president
Cargo
Executive Vice president
Nombre
CN Margarita Carreño Benavides
E-Mail
mcarreno@cotecmar.com
Celular
mcarreno@cotecmar.com
Teléfono
+57 (5) 643 9491 ext 1560
Departamento
MAMONAL PLANT MANAGER
Cargo
MamonaL Plant Manager
Nombre
CF Michael Sánchez Blanco
E-Mail
msanchez@cotecmar.com
Celular
msanchez@cotecmar.com
Teléfono
+57 (5) 643 9491
Departamento
FINANCIAL MANAGER
Cargo
Financial and Administrative Manager
Nombre
CF Luis Alejandro Villegas Portocarrero
E-Mail
lvillegas@cotecmar.com
Celular
3165282450
Teléfono
+57 (5) 643 9491
Departamento
SHIPBUILDING MANAGER
Cargo
Shipbuilding Manager
Nombre
CC Eliberto Niño Pinilla
E-Mail
enino@cotecmar.com
Celular
3164512931
Teléfono
3164512931
Departamento
Vice president of Technology and Operations
Cargo
Vice president of Technology and Operations
Nombre
CN Rafael Leonardo Callamand Andrade
E-Mail
lcallamand@cotecmar.com
Celular
3163980854
Teléfono
+57 (5) 643 9491 Ext. 1329
Departamento
BOCAGRANDE PLANT MANAGER
Cargo
Bocagrande Plant Manager
Nombre
CN. Edwin Fierro Monje
E-Mail
efierro@cotecmar.com
Celular
3107057833
Teléfono
3107057833
Departamento
TECHNOLOGY, INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATIONS OFFICE
Cargo
Head of Technology, INformation and Communications Office
Nombre
CC Rafael Velasco Gaitán
E-Mail
efierro@cotecmar.com
Celular
3218368394
Teléfono
+57 (5) 643 9491 Ext 1145
Departamento
DESIGN AND ENGINEERING MANAGER
Cargo
Design and Engineering Manager
Nombre
CC Manuel Ariza Zuluaga
E-Mail
maariza@cotecmar.com
Celular
3163236332
Teléfono
+57 (5) 643 9491 Ext. 5508
Departamento
SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY MANAGER
Cargo
Science and Technology Manager
Nombre
CN (RA) Carlos Gil de los Ríos
E-Mail
cgil@cotecmar.com
Celular
3218031023
Teléfono
+57 (5) 643 9491
Departamento
HUMAN TALENT MANAGER
Cargo
Human Talent Manager
Nombre
Claudia Marcela Gonzalez Robellón
E-Mail
cmgonzalez@cotecmar.com
Celular
3217405230
Teléfono
+57 (5) 643 9491
Departamento
PLANNING OFFICE
Cargo
Head of Planning Office
Nombre
CN (RA) Jaime Jimenez Cendales
E-Mail
jjimenez@cotecmar.com
Celular
315356208
Teléfono
+57 (5) +57 (5) 643 9491
Departamento
INTERNAL CONTROL OFFICE
Cargo
Head of Internal Audit Office
Nombre
CN (r) Mario Alberto Bernal Torres
E-Mail
mbernal@cotecmar.com
Celular
317661026
Teléfono
+57 (5) 643 9491 Ext. 1109
Departamento
PHYSICAL SECURITY OFFICE
Cargo
Head of Security Office
Nombre
CRIM(r) Manuel Humberto Alvarado Ruiz
E-Mail
malvarado@cotecmar.com
Celular
3157388632
Teléfono
+57 (5) 643 9491 Ext 1371
Departamento
LAW OFFICE
Cargo
Head of Law Office
Nombre
Belkys Mosquera Manyoma
E-Mail
bmosquera@cotecmar.com
Celular
3157531904
Teléfono
+57 (5) 643 9491 Ext: 1126
Departamento
INTEGRATED MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS AND QHSE OFFICE
Cargo
Head of Integrated Management Systems and QHSE Office
Nombre
Eno Olsen Vasquez
E-Mail
eolsen@cotecmar.com
Celular
3157233197
Teléfono
+57 (5) 643 9491